AboutUS

2021 LA Web Logo Collections_LEED and B360 and EnergyStar

Wells Fargo Center, a 54-story Class A office tower designed by SOM, is located in the heart of Bunker Hill in Downtown Los Angeles. Wells Fargo Tenants have immediate access to Halo, an amenity-rich destination nestled between the two towers. Slated to open in 2021, Halo will feature full-service restaurants, ample plaza seating, several fast-casual dining options, a rooftop deck, tenant lounge, concierge services, health and wellness amenities.

Hero image of Wells Fargo Center at dusk

For more property information please select from the links below

ManagementTeam

Portrait of Mable Wakamatsu in a black blazer and top

Mable Wakamatsu
General Manager
213-253-4200
Mable.Wakamatsu@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Nicole Wilkinson in a black suit and patterned top

Nicole Wilkinson
Senior Property Manager
213-253-4200
Nicole.Wilkinson@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Catherine in a purple top and black blazer

Catherine Brown
Senior Property Manager
213-253-4200
Catherine.Brown@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Monica Gutierrez in a black blazer and top

Monica Gutierrez
Assistant Property Manager
213-253-4200
Monica.Gutierrez@brookfieldproperties.com

Wed_Silvia Castano sq150px

Silvia Castano
Assistant Property Manager
213-253-4211
silvia.castano@brookfieldproperties.com

woman silohuette

Rosybeth Orellana
Property Assistant
213-253-4248
Rosybeth.Orellana@brookfieldproperties.com

portrait of Juan Mena, wearing a blue suit with a light blue tie. Juan has dark brown hair.
Portrait of Rita Nava in a black jacket and pink button down

Rita Nava
Director of Security 
213-253-4200
Rita.Nava@brookfield.com

Portrait of Bryan Cortez in a white button up shirt
Portrait of Luis Sanchez in a white shirt and black blazer

Luis Sanchez
Janitorial Manager
213-253-4232
Luis.Sanchez@ableserve.com

Portrait of Melina Diaz in a raspberry coloured shirt and black sweater

Melina Silva
Parking Manager
213-253-4231
melina.silva@abm.com

ComplexAddress

Management Office
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 1525
Los Angeles, California 90071

North Tower
333 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90071

South Tower
355 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90071

Halo
330 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, California 90071

OperationHours

Business Access

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday
After hours, Sunday, Holidays

8:00 am to 6:00 pm
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Building Access Card Only

Monday to Friday
Saturday & Sunday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button